Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MSXSM

Bradford RI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Ashaway, RI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Making things for friends and family over the years was one of the ways that I was able to give more than a gift. Sewing clothes for my boys and making birthday cakes for them is something they will always remember. Wedding cakes for my friends children was my gift to them, in turn I became lovingly known as the cake lady. Over the years I have tried to take pictures of most of my projects, what collection it has become, and I know that there where many that I missed. It's hard to put down all the projects that I've done, been involved with, am working on and would like to still do. If I can be successful in my future in the career that I have chosen and be able to help others and at the same time share my life with a partner what a blessing that would be.

I like to read and I am reading several different books. Most of the books that I read are nonfiction and I have a varied collection of self-help, financial, business and how to books.

I grew up in RI and enjoy the area. I'm not a world traveler, but have done a little traveling in the US. Most of my travels have been up and down the east coast, as far north as Canada and south to Florida. I actually went to California a couple of years ago for a few days.

About the one I'm looking for...
Honest, Financially stable, Kind, Considerate, someone who's comfortable in jeans and likes to dress up when the occassion calls for it. Must be a nonsmoker and if that someone is handy, can cook, maybe even sing, likes to shoot pool once in a while. Intelligent and well rounded helps, communication and conversation. I like to listen and learn from others and at the same time having someone to discuss things with, the mental challenge that comes with stimulating conversation is. Dancing with "the man of my dreams", is one of the romantic things I love most, being held close and feeling the beat of the music and moving as one.

I'd just like to add...
Trying to explain who you are on a dating web site and make a connection with the right type of person is not what most of us thought we'd be doing at this point of our lives. I don't know if my expectations are too high or I just don't want to settle and repeat the past. Even though I didn't complete college I have managed to get my series 6 and 63 license, life, health and annuities I'm involved with a cemetery association and my church. I read a lot instead of watching TV. I have done some photography also. .