Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DONALDROBERT

Nashua NH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 68 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Fish
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have lived in my Home for 31 years now ..I am from Maine.. I have three brothers and on sister..I am retired..Been single for 11 years .. I have no Children..My X had three...I love kids.. I have two cats..

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for someone to spend some quality time with..To try new things . I like to travel ..I like going out to eat.. Movies and Card Games ..Dancing....Travel.. Boating ..Kayaking and Love the beach..I have two boats..,Did Ziplining in Alaska 4 months ago and White Water Rafting..Do a lot of body surfing and Snorkling..Like to snowshoe in the winter..I keep very active. Lots of concerts I go to and Red sox games.. I play the electric guitar .. Love Music...I am From Maine. Have lived in My home here for 31 years... Want to travel more.. I have a antique car I take tio car shows.. I am very Loveable and Honest and Caring.

I'd just like to add...
You don't have to be alone thats your choice...Being with someone special is the Greatest thing in the world..Hope to find somone who loves life..Travel,.Boating.. Kayaking...Going for rides in the country or up into the mountains..Or just staying home and watching a good movie together..