Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ARTSONI

Owings Mills MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Jewish (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Still hope that I will find someone to share life, love and happiness. I enjoy the sights and sounds of the ocean, the feel of sand beneath my feet, bike riding on the boardwalk...also, movies, entertaining, dancing, music, boating, motorcycle riding, my jeans and dressy clothes, too. . I have lived in PA and FL, but I enjoy Maryland's climate most, and it is close to the seashore. Have travelled to Jamaica, Riviera Maya, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Bahamas. I am willing to share some of your interests if you will share some of mine. Sometimes I'm outgoing and sometimes shy...may depend on the energy in the room. I enjoy dancing, festivals, flea markets, old movies and new: comedy, romantic, mystery, but not the scary ones.
I have two young grand-children. My son and family enjoy travelling, including the kids. So, they are very well adjusted, independent and successful.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for an easy going, polite, romantic, caring, "nice", one woman man who makes me laugh, who cares about his appearance..no droopy pants, please. Some dancing interest would be nice. Hope you would enjoy live music, the beach, and some travel. I may be a hopeless romantic, but still have hope. I want to share being special to each other.

I'd just like to add...
Being able to talk, laugh, enjoy some of the same things, not sweat the small stuff. I'm a "no drama" woman. I enjoy entertaining. I'm social, but also enjoy quiet time, together. I have been a power boater in the past. Did some sailing, but prefer motoring which allows more time to see new places.