Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WISENFUN

Milwaukee WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Milwaukee, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Bright spirited and positive on the outside...on the inside there is spiritual depth and contentment,peace and joy. Lots of adventure and no drama. I enjoy my career and have great flexibility to travel and work when I want. you'll never hear me whine or complain about anyone else...because I won't waste time with it. I value peace and quiet, classical music and disco. Love swing dancing and Latin music and dancing. Everything in my life is paid off and my heart is peaceful.

About the one I'm looking for...
My hearts desire is a sensualist. A man of good taste and refinement who enjoys learning and travel. A romantic,peaceful man who might like to putter and fix things (or at least he has things in his life that he likes to do and occupies his mind) I would love it if he were good at techi things because I am not. If you love to cuddle and kiss and touch skin...we could be in heaven. A man who is really clean about himself , has a sense of style and dresses nicely and appreciates a woman who always looks like a lady.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going to self growth events, art events, movies, music and dance events at Alverno (great quality and much less expensive) I rarely watch TV but when I do it is the discovery, history channel. Or HGtv remodeling. I dont have TV on in the house unless I am finished with work (and choose to watch a specific program. I have no children so I have plenty of quality time to spend with a romantic man. I love to take rides in the country and watch movies together. I live near Lake Michigan and walk my little dog there daily along the beach. However, I do lead a fairly busy life because of my work so I may have events 3 or 4 nights a week. You will get my full attention when we are together...no cell phones, or computers on dates....or in the bedroom.