Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CABARHQK22

Oakfield TN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Chicago, IL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a morning person, nothing like a cup coffee out on the porch (hard to beat). I am enjoying my retirement, working still 2 days a week it keeps me busy and social. I also enjoy movies, bowling, shooting pool (8 ball only), gardening, cooking and much more to mention. I am passionate about all I do, otherwise why attempt it, who plays to lose?. I welcome a challenge that would make me a better person, not a debate to argue or prove anything. I would love to eat a little healthier, need some recipes though, lol. I just want to be inspired . . . . . . . .

About the one I'm looking for...
A gentleman with a kind heart would be a great start! Someone that would be himself at the start, who know what great discoveries might unfold. A man loving God, County and his fellow man would be just perfect, like a pocket on a shirt. Energetic, spontaneous, and creative would show someone still young at heart.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy playing scrabble and other challenging games (except chess). Traveling by cruising is my favorite. I don't eat out much but, would be a great dinner partner.