Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PRISCILLA5959

Waterbury CT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Things I enjoy doing is working , I believe in the old saying “God bless the child that has her own.” I work a lot of hours but I feel it’s time that I started to enjoy life a lot more, and that is one of the reasons why I have joined this program. Other thing I like doing is going to the park, exercising at home, taking in a play on occasions , going to the flea market in the summer time and just staying home relaxing in my cozy pajamas and ordering a good movie now I must have my bag of butter popcorn to top it off . Now this is when a nice gentleman could make that evening even better!

About the one I'm looking for...
I am hopeful that I might get the opportunity to chat and meet that Mr. right. Now Mr. right doesn’t have to be tall dark and handsome. But easy on the eyes and not over weight, now I do know that as we age our looks and weight do change to an extent. What’s really important to me is a man who is caring, kind, gentle, thoughtful and have some sense of humor. Someone who can listen to two sides of a story and not see everything his way or no way. A person who starts out being himself and not someone out to make first impressions that hides who he is underneath .

I'd just like to add...
I go to the gym at least 3 times a week and i exercise at home as often as i can. I try to take a vacation once a year. I like to dance,read the newspaper, take walks in the park.I have 3 grandchildren who i also enjoy spending time with.