Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CARDQUEEN

Layton UT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Ogden, UT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an active senior with many interests. I quilt, play bridge, and teach paper-crafting classes. I enjoy watching sports and follow the Utah Jazz and Weber State Wildcats. I am working on a healthy life style and will be biking when the weather begins to cool. I enjoy people and love to entertain family and friends. My home is always good for a cup of coffee and a listening ear if needed. My friends don't have to call me to come over. They know they are welcome at anytime.

My children live out of state and I try to visit as often as I can. My daughter lives in Tucson and is married to a Tucson police officer. She is a professional photographer and painter. They enjoy sailing, biking, and camping. I try to visit there in January and/or February. They have two dogs, but no children.

My son lives in New Hampshire with his wife and two children. He is a computer programmer and his wife is a AP Spanish teacher. My granddaughter is in college majoring in engineering and my grandson is going into the 8th grade.

All in all a pretty average family. I am proud of my children and that they are contributing members of society.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone who is honest and values a sincere and trusting relationship.

I'd just like to add...
I am an excellent traditional cook and learned from my mother. I value eating at home, but do enjoying dining out. I keep a clean and well-organized home. I love dogs and have a 6 lb. black toy poodle who is an important member of the household.