Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RAVEN82

Johnson City TN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • No hair - Hazel eyes
  • Native American
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Pembroke, NC (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Entering the golden years, but draging my feet. Seeking friendship to jointly enjoy travel, enterainment, outings and dining. I am relegious, but not fanitaical, and generally like people. I am caring, sensitive, educated, and have had a good exciting and rewarding life, up to present. Still working but plan to retire-very soon. I enjoy most music, some more than others, but definitly no Rap, be-bop, monkeyshine type. I have been away from the dating scene for so long, that I am not sure that I could plan a good date, but I am always myself, no pretentitions. The book cover is as good as the book content. I do not like dishonesty, and cannot tolerate a liar or cheat.
My Engineering profession has taken me to many places in our small world and affording me the opportunity to live with various nationailities, customs and relegions, so I think that I have a good understanding of many diffrent cultures.
I think that there is still some travel adventure in me and I desire to share that with someone who also enjoys similar pursuits.
Additionally, I enjoy limited gardnening and have plans to plant and enjoy a ROSE GARDEN in the comming spring. I am of American Indian blood (Lumbee), but dont wear a feather or own a tommyhawk.

About the one I'm looking for...
Friendship & companionship; A reasonably fit lady, near the age of 60 to 75 who enjoys conversation & healththy discussion, social engagemenent, social entertaining, outdoors activities, cookouts, fishing (learning), dining in & out, some dancing, some music. Someone who is secure in her person, reasonably financly secure, who enjoys domestic and international traveling. Also, this person should be able to sit on the front poarch swing and talk trival small stuff, of little or no importance. Join me in short to long strolls and walks, down to the lake where we may dip our feet into the warter, and possibly watch the sunset.

I'd just like to add...
Reading, writing, relaxing and just being comfortable is something that I hope to become aquainted with. Having always (for may years) been an early riser, I hope to adjust to a new schedule and plan more time for enjoying and relaxing with my friends, and for doing nothing (if that is what I want to do). I hope that any new found friends can buy into my anticipated schedule.
If you are reading this information, this far, we may have some similar interest, and possibly a chemistry match. Who knows?