Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNMIMI1941

Fort Mitchell KY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Tempe, AZ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am the senior version of the "girl next door." Although I do enjoy going out and doing things with a special person, I am a "homebody" at heart. My idea of a delightful evening might be a bowl of popcorn and a movie on the television or a night at the theater or symphony, getting dressed up and all. I love browsing at yard sales and thrift stores and seldom shop at classy department stores. Mexican food is my favorite, not surprising for a girl who grew up in the Arizona desert! But Chinese and Italian foods make close seconds.What more could a guy ask for?

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone who could become my best friend. Family is very important to me so I am looking for someone who is close to his own family and would be comfortable sharing mine. I would hope to find an intelligent man who can hold up his end of an intense conversation, without insisting that he is "always right", someone who can deal with anger appropriately and settle differences without resorting to temper tantrums like a two year old. Its a big order, but for the soul mate I am seeking, I could be the very one you have been looking for.

I'd just like to add...
Although I have never been actively in sports, I do enjoy spectator sports especially basketball, baseball, and NASCAR racing. Well behaved cats and dogs are always welcome in my home and I can't imagine life without at least one of each. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am looking for the same in you. I would like to meet someone within 50 miles of Covington, Kentucky as I am not into commuting and relocating is not in my foreseeable future.