Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

Curiouser1963

51 | Gilbert, AZ
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds

 

Hair:

Light Brown

 

Eyes:

Green

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Social Smoker

 

Occupation:

Teacher / Professor / Education

 

Education:

Masters

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 3 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Harker Heights, TX

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

I'm joyful, smile and laugh easily. Open, direct, honest, and animated. Close to parents and siblings.Healthy childhood! My family is from Texas and learned all the southern hospitality and manners that goes with that. I am passionate but not needy...playful, yet responsible. I am a good friend. I am kind, I do not anger easily, I dont yell and curse, Im a lover..a thinker...a talker, and kissing me is the best way to get me to shut up ;) Would enjoy time with someone who was excited about their life.... someone who is generally happy... not about anything in particular... just happy :) someone who reads, at least occasionally, may put me over the edge ;) my greatest wish would be for a man strong in presence.... with eyes that make me melt and kisses that make me surrender.... A man who likes the outdoors and can bbq or fix a bike. Dating is so much work sometimes, but I do want to find someone that I fit with emotionally, philosophically, and physically.... these are great years and there is "lots" to do!

About the one I'm looking for...

Being generally happy is a must! I enjoy people who like to do get out and do things; from the Science Center to a Suns game, riding ATVs or the neighborhood park. I have a 16 yo son at home which means my lifestyle is a little younger than many my age. I still help with homework, I still taxi to soccer practice and attend games and such. I don't think you can look for a serious relationship. I have been attracted to people that I never thought I would be so you never know what could go here.

I'd just like to add...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, quadding, summers in Colorado, camping (especially with a camper ;) I love the sitting around the campfire part! The sound of a river close by makes that scenario a slice of heaven.... I also enjoy live sporting events, museums, the science center, batting cages and feeding the ducks can even be fun. Love amusement parks, Sea World and I can even rollerskate!

PS texted kisses are nice but just not the same ;) please be local... Thx

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Extremely patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes late

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

Best of times!!

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

A picture is worth 1,000 words...

 

Music

Music

 

Music or TV? Music :)

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State