Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MSLOVE4YOU

Aiken SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Cincinnati, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Life is an adventure and I like being open to what's around the next corner. I am optimistic that the best is yet to come but know I have been blessed thus far with most of my life experiences...some I would say were growth opportunities! I'm healthy, happy, and can't wait to meet you!

I have 3 grown children who have happy, independent lives. None live close but we have strong relationships.

I am not from this area...lived most of my life in Ohio. Came here to escape northern winters but must admit that sometimes, I miss the snow! There's something to the quietness of a walk in a new snowfall that's romantic...but then, so is a walk on the beach! Appreciate the kind southern people I've met but not really tied to this area.

About the one I'm looking for...
I value honesty...friendships/relationships should be based in reality and if there is no honesty, trust will never develop. I am looking for a guy who has the ability to laugh, talk, and enjoy life. I'd like to find someone who enjoys adventures as well as he enjoys nights just cooking and talking together.

I'd just like to add...
I still work but only when I choose so my schedule is flexible.