Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WILDRIVERROSE

Drummonds TN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Memphis, TN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I could start off my introduction by discussing the things I don?t want or don?t like but that?s not really my style. Instead, I?ll tell you a bit about myself and my interests as well. My sarcasm seems to follow me wherever I go. Laughter is a must and this must happen often. Life?s too short otherwise. I am a person who wears both my heart and my mind on my sleeve. You?ll know what I?m feeling and thinking, sometimes without asking. Friends tell me that is what makes me so genuine and authentic. I like to keep things real but never too serious. However, I am a big fan of meaningful conversations. It?s entertaining to discuss topics that hold different view points even if that means agreeing to disagree. I?m always up for a good banter!

Right now I?m at a place where life has me wondering what?s next. I?ve accomplished quite a few goals in this process though I?m striving for more. I want to find someone who is willing to share their day with me. A guy who takes pride in all that he does because he?s worked hard to get where he is. Someone who can make me smile when the days get tough. Someone who likes nights out but also likes a night in. guy time is ok, so I can have my girl time, and has a zest for life like I do.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy outdoor activities, traveling somewhere new,walks, coffee, movies, hunting with a camera and riding on the back of a motorcycle