Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TOEKNEEMIGHT

Sumter SC, USA
 
  • Male
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Portsmouth, NH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Transplanted "Yankee", born in NH, but moved to SC many years ago. Settled here after military, no more snow for me, except maybe for skiing. Retired, but work part-time to get out of the house. Like boating, motorcycling, travel, most anything outside. Married twice with one child of each sex from each. My daughter has two children that I adore. They live in Myrtle Beach, but I try to see them often. As I said, married twice, so not real sure of my choices in women. I'll certainly accept 50% of the blame. I love women and the way God put them together, different from men in so many wonderful ways. While I'm not rich monetarily, I'm comfortable and already have all my "toys". I'm not sure what else to say, except that I am very honest and open minded, so will answer any questions you might have of me. One thing though, if you don't want to hear the answer, don't ask the question. I'm comfortable living by myself, but do miss the warmth and companionship of a wonderful woman. I'm very romantic and enjoy holding hands or walking with my arm around a special person. I also enjoy snuggling while watching a movie or just sitting. While I do cook, I'm only a novice, but would enjoy learning from a real chef. What more?

About the one I'm looking for...
I've mentioned many of my interests, so looking for a like minded lady. While I'm sure I haven't covered all that you might need to know, as I've said, "just ask". I'm not sure about another marriage, but I'm certainly looking for a special lady who can take a significant place in my life. Also, I'm a one woman guy who realized a long time ago that it takes a great deal of energy and patience to please one woman and more than one is an impossibility! I'm am a devout ONE woman man! What more? I've got my ugly mug on here, so it's only fair that you let me see how beautiful you are. Please have a photo if you'd like me to reply. Thanks!

I'd just like to add...
Love most food from varied countries. While I don't have pets, I do like them and have had both dogs and cats. I've chosen not to have pets because I'm often away from home and think more of them than to have them without being able to be with them more than a couple hours a day or week. My taste in music is varied, but I mostly like "oldies" of the 50's, 60's and 70's. I hate "rap", but then I don't consider that music. If that offends someone, you're right, we're not compatible. Country music is okay, but sometimes I feel like my feet are in sawdust, I've had too many beers and I'm sleeping with my brother-in-laws sisters cousin! And if that offends someone, you're not for me either. While I say I'm not much of a reader, I do enjoy books on disk and listen to about one per week while driving or doing things that are more important to me. I also like crossword puzzles. What else do you want to know?