Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PKSK

Stillwater MN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Northfield, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have a zest for life,enjoy most activities and adventures (old and new). I am healthy, physically fit,active, fun loving, sincere, stable, faithful, and honest. I am looking to meet someone similar. I own my home, and am retired. My faith, family and friends have an important place in my heart and life. Similar to your life style?

About the one I'm looking for...
He is intelligent,honest,healthy, physically fit, straight forward and values faithfulness. He is enthusiastic and genuine while having fun in the process. He is generous with his time and talents, is an everyday guy, enjoys learning, ready for action, has a sense of humor and can mix well with others, but also values quiet times(alone and together with someone special). He can laugh at himself, admit willingly when he has erred and is comforable in his own skin. Family/friend are important to him and he enjoys being with them. Sound like you?

I'd just like to add...
Other things I like to do - things alone and with others: golf, cards and board games, walk, work in my yard, read, sew, cook, bake, travel, concerts, plays and learning (not in any specific order). I like meeting new people and hearing about their journeys. I am interested in hearing about you if we have some things in common.