Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MUGGSMAC

Stratham NH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Lawrence, KS (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I was born under the Zodiac Sign "Scorpio." I like to think that I live up to Scorpio's characteristics, "loyal," "passionate," ";strong," and with a hint of "mystery." I'm not big into Astrology beliefs, but they are fun to read. I am a Christain and belong to a local Episcopal Church, although I seldom attend services. I retired in February from NH Law Enforcement and prior to that I served in the military. Most of my military time was spent outside the U.S., in Europe and Southeast Asia. I have 1 daughter who blessed me with a wonderful grandson 3 years ago. They live locally so I get to visit regularly. I like most music except Rap, and Heavy Metal. Love old classic movies and I will attend an Off Broadway Show on occassion. I try to stay fit both physically and spiritually. I'm in the gym 3-4 times a week playing racquetball and weight training. I love to cook, especially Mexican and Italian. I go to the beach often to relax and catch up on my reading. Lately I have been doing projects around the home, something I didn't have time for while I was working.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who likes the beach in a warm climate - likes to meet different people - likes to laugh - believes in maintaining body fitness.

I'd just like to add...
Love all kinds of food - Im a product of the 60s so my music likes are from that era - a classic movie fan - love animals - hobby is playing racquetball.