Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RTHOMP2

Springfield MO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Thermopolis, WY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im just an old cowpoke from Wyoming just starting over in life. I believe there is someone for everyone I thought I was with that person but after twenty years I was proven wrong. So here I am looking for that one person to make me whole again. I need the love of a good woman as much as I need the air I breath. I am well domesticated one would say I'm just broke in good, I'm house broke, and I know most of my commands too like sit, stay, fetch, and my favorite roll over. I may look like I've been rode hard and put up wet but I think thats just my style. I have been told many times that I clean up well. I am a hard worker at most that I apply myself to. Loyal and dedicated to who ever holds my heart. I am a one woman man after all of my past years of marriage all I can say to that is MY GOD who would want to have to make more then one woman happy at a time. Oh and I know the the two little words to make every relationship work............YES DEAR!

About the one I'm looking for...
Love and laughter

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy hunting, fishing, bull ridings, antiuqe shopping, traveling and spending time with my daughters.I also enjoy cooking with my someone speceal.