Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SCADINO

Gray ME, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Califon, NJ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Write an interesting and catchy biography in 200 words or less..... My passions and hobbies are very eclectic. I am a medieval living history reenactor, teacher, once published poet, shoot longbow target archery, former belly dancer, home gardener, love to cook for crowds. I enjoy travel to most anywhere but always like coming home. Spent too long as a Corporate Trainer to pay the bills, but drain the soul. I am very happy to be back in a classroom. My divorce was final several years ago after a 30 year marriage. It is time to explore what the world has to offer again.
In addition to teaching Math I also run a small costuming business online. It gives me a creative outlet that sometimes helps to pay a bill.

About the one I'm looking for...
Are you honest? Loyal? Caring? Not ready for a rocking chair but not out sky diving? Willing to try new things and new places? Believe in a Higher Power and Family but NOT right wing evangelical? Finding the Love of my Life would be great, but finding good new friends is also excellent. Those looking to simply "carve another notch on the bedpost" need not apply here.

I'd just like to add...
It would be wonderful to find someone that would also enjoy attending some living history events. I enjoy most any outdoor activity (hiking, biking, camping, walking...). I love to explore new places, new cultures, new cuisines.
I share my home with my 17 year old son, my 8 year old beagle and my 5 year old cat. The beagle and the cat were shelter adoptions. The beagle is a cream puff, watch out for the cat. My son is very important to me, but will soon be out on his own. It is time for mom to start thinking about her own life.