Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MONTY843

Rocky Hill CT, USA
 
  • Male
  • 57 years old
  • 6' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love being outdoors. I am also a drum player. Hobby only. I like going to parks and down by the water. I enjoy dining out then going for a walk. I like sports but not a fanatic. I do believe i would make someone a great partner because 1, inside i am a bit sensitive and she always comes first before my needs. 2, I have never been unemployed. I have a great job as Production Manager in Manufacturing. 18 years.

About the one I'm looking for...
Dont take this the wrong way but being truthful i am looking for a partner also but on the thin side. I need someone that can keep up with me. Obviously good looking is a major plus. If your both of these, I will be your Genie in a bottle !! Hopefully she has a job. Hopefully a funny personality. Most important, a one man women !! Dont believe in cheaters, i hate them. I think you will be one lucky women.

I'd just like to add...
I also enjoy a good movie on the couch with a glass of wine in front of a fire place. I also cook very well and for many years now i have put Michael Keaton to shame in the Mr Mom roll. Both Boys i have 16 and 21, are well behaved, one still in high school the other a graduate and Doctor appts and Dental appts, shopping,laundry, cleaning house, and basic mechanical background also are no problem for me. But !! She will come first when i find the right one. Im not kidding, try me.