Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JANIE4607

Lincoln NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 9 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Central City, NE (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love to laugh. I like new adventures. I am kind, generous, loyal and honest. I am very dependable. If I say I am going to do something, I do it. Sounds like I'm describing my dog! I love to cook, bake and entertain. I was raised on a farm and have old time values. I garden a lot. I have 3 grown biological children and 5 biological grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren. I have 6 adopted children living with me. Plus a small dog and a big fat cat. I also love to dance and enjoy music very much.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone that is honest, that can make me laugh and will come to understand my passion in life, that of helping children. I am not looking for someone to take care of me or that wants me to take care of them. I take care of us quite well financially. I want to be with someone who enjoys being with me in any situation.......I sometimes like to go out dancing or sometimes I just want to be at home and relax and enjoy another's company and caring. I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal and ready to move forward in life. I want to be first in someones life.

I'd just like to add...
I love to bake, cook and write books. I walk 3 miles a day. I love to be outdoors. I own my own business and have just recently started a Foundation that is dedicated to promoting adoption of children through the state foster system.