Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

COOLHOTPISTOL

Stoneham MA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a down to earth type of guy that likes to travel around the US and see different places. I also know how to treat a lady with kindness and respect. I also believe that communication is a big part of a relationship. In meeting for the first time I would enjoy going somewhere quiet for nice glass of wine or drink or maybe just coffee and learn a little bit about each other. If you were to ask my friends about me they would probably tell you that I am a loyal friend but a joker at times.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone that can be funny at times and also serious when she needs to be.. I also would like someone who is comfortable in jeans but is also comfortable dressed up

I'd just like to add...
Travel, dining, beach, maybe just watching a movie at home or just having a glass of wine and talking. I have always wanted to learn to play golf but I have never had anyone with the patience and willpower to teach me. I also am a pretty good shot with a hand-gun and rifle and would be willing to teach shooting in return to someone that was interested.(by the way that is one of my hobbies)I am the type of person that is fexible to adjusting to my partners likes as along as she is willing to share in some of mine as well.