Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PPV1111

Stillwater OK, USA
 
  • Male
  • 51 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Doctorate (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Venezuela (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I like the home, the outdoors, travel, and good company!!! I also like a good conversation and to keep up with the news.

I have lived in Stillwater, OK for more than 15 years in different time periods in my life and the rest in Venezuela, South America. I am currently finishing a doctoral degree in education, in the area of Leisure Studies. This complements greatly with my Engineering and Business degree... (chuckle!!!!)

Right now I'm working with a couple of friends in setting up a company in Stillwater, an industrial tech start-up... so I'm a little busy, but not enough that would not allow me to go out and enjoy an evening out...

About the one I'm looking for...
Good human sentiments toward others... Someone who cares about people and about themselves.

I would like to meet a nice lady that values family and friends and has a positive outlook on life. Someone willing to keep on learning and trying new things, but still values old things....

I'd just like to add...
I like golf, hiking, mountain bike riding, travelling, cooking, gardening, tons of music!!!