Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

LadySeneca

67 | Lafayette, IN
Female | 5' 0"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds

 

Hair:

Dark Brown

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

Native American

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Administrative / Clerical

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Casual Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

I'm an active lady who enjoys many outdoor activities, people, places, and hobbies. I'm currently still working but plan to retire from my job in a few years. My family is very important to me. I have 2 children and 4 grandchildren who all live out of state. I cherish the time I get to spend with them. I have a very strong faith but do not attend church regularly. Being half Native American I am a big nature lover and find great peace in being in nature. I have been married 3 times - divorced twice and widowed once. I don't live in the past but have learned from the past. I am an outgoing person who loves to entertain or doing some purposeful project. I like being involved. I can be in a leadership role (the Leo) or am content being a team worker. I am a positive person that doesn't get upset easily. I believe in honest communication. I am content with my life and am in no hurry to jump into a relationship but do enjoy male companionship. Some activities I very much enjoy doing are: fishing, riding motorcycle, traveling, cooking, dancing, entertaining, sewing, drawing/painting, reading, and watching movies. I am an animal lover - especially dogs.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...

I love to fish or be a passenger on a HD UltraClassic Motorcycle. While an outdoor lady, I am very much a woman of the home. I keep a clean, picked up home that is welcoming to others. Light jazz, easy listening, old rock n roll are music choices. I try to be spontaneous...but it isn't my favorite. I attended "Financial Peace" University and follow its financial principles. I am a lady and enjoy being treated as such.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I love it

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Extremely patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes late

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

Being in Nature is peaceful to me. God is all around in Nature.

 

Cooking

Cooking

 

I love to cook and love to entertain friends. Where there's good food there's good friends!

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

No matter what happens in life Family and true friends will be with you.

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. Do you have any strange or hidden talents?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State