Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

STEFFANO

Bellingham WA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi! I'm a single guy who lives in a nice house with two Labs, one cat,
I'm retired from a Mortgage company I owned. I really like honest, sincere
people. I have no problem with a working partner who enjoys what she's doing. I love to cook good food, especially for someone who can appreciate it. I like the out doors camping, fishing and getting with good friends.

About the one I'm looking for...
I think loyalty is very important in a relationship and the gal should be able to take care of herself emotionally and financially as I would also do. As far as assertive and submissiveness.. it's important for both parties to know to be that way. I would want any relationship to be lasting, especially with someone I care about. Finally, I like being a man and need a partner that likes being all woman.

I'd just like to add...
Wow! stuff I like to do.., I love to cook, seriously, it's not work to me. when I go out to eat, it's for Chinese, Pizza, Burgers, Seafood. Musically I love the Blues and Classic Rock but I also love to "dance," FAST and SLOW. As far as fitness it should be important to everyone I think. Pet's, if you can't look at the doe eyes of a lab retriever and melt, I don't know what to say. Cats are my friends, and if I could I'd own a couple horses. Movies: Star Trek/ sci-fi, romantic comedy for sure, and I like Adventure and Drama.
I like kids alot especially if their into camping and the out doors, but I understand all kids might not be out doors types and that ok, I get like that too sometimes.
My hobbies would have to be music as I play guitar, [wish I could paint]