Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

53LOVINGLIFE

Bristol CT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Bristol, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi,I am new to this,I am a caring compassionate woman,that wants to enjoy the next part of my life with the right man.I am outgoing,easy going,and am willing to try new things,like to laugh,and meet new people.I am independent and comfortable with who I am.I can just hang out or plan a fun filled day.My family and friends are the most important things to me.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a person to share everyday life with and to make new memories with.I'm looking for,a person who knows how to treat a woman with respect is open and honest,willing to share,and communicates well.I'd like someone who is independent and confident in who they are,good sense of humor,fun,and has varied interests, but will have enough room in their life for me,and make me feel special,as I would do the same for them.If the chemistry is right ,passion and romance are in the cards.

I'd just like to add...
I like life's little pleasures,not high maintenance.I like going out to dinner,seeing movies and shows.I like to see new places(travel) and try new things.I enjoy gardening and fixing up my(new) house.I enjoy sports (live) and on TV.I enjoy movies,bowling,tag sales,concerts,being outside,the beach,,and good company,and conversation,holding hands and showing a man he is special..