Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SUNSHINYDAY4U

Shrewsbury MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 50 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs, Fish
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I enjoy the little things in life, like nice things, but not materialistic. I love being outdoors and leading an active and healthy lifestyle. Working out and long walks with my dog are important to me. I am a very happy person, positive thinker and treat others how I like to be treated. I have four grown children that I am very close to and we enjoy spending time together. I am a very thoughtful person and have a genuine appreciation for other people, both young and old.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am hoping to find someone that also enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle. I love the great outdoors, tropical islands, long ski weekends, the ocean anytime, cabins in the woods. Something I have not done but very much want to do is to travel and experience different countries and cultures and would love to find someone that would like to do the same. I am looking for a kind, loving and gentle soul....mate. It would be nice to have different interests that we can share with each other, as well as have things in common that we can appreciate together. Family is also very important to me...I like doing things to help my kids at times and having fun with my grandchildren. Relaxing at home, a day trip to anywhere, I am really flexible and enjoy so many different things.

I'd just like to add...
I will always have enough money to take a kid to a sporting event, give them the opportunity to learn something new, have a chance to ski or play hockey, or help nurture their appreciation and respect for the outdoors. Go BRUINS!