Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ILIVEINMAUI2

Paia HI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 71 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • LDS (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Redwood City, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Aloha. I love being in the garden. I cannot call it work. I enjoy it too much. I consider it more fun than work. Other things that I enjoy are: Archery, Fencing, and doing Woodwork on a good scroll saw. Yes, I am different. I have other hobbies too. I have not been able to get back to these last three for a long time. I use to do ceramic work, spinning and weaving too. I used to sew a lot for my children when they were little and then for my three daughters even after they grew older. Now I just have about forty different size containers in the backyard of chives, basil, strawberries, blackberries, Fortnight lilies, Avocado trees, Papaya trees, an Orange tree and Liliko'i plants which are also called Passionfruit. I will stop now.

About the one I'm looking for...
I want for the man I hope to find to look exactly like Tom Selleck or better. LOL

I'd just like to add...
I would like for him to like to kiss. I would like for us to have more than just a few likes in common. It would be wonderful if he enjoys activities outdoors. I have taken golf lessons more than once. I do not play golf. I do enjoy traveling. I have been to 14 foreign countries. I lived in southern Germany, Bavaria, for six years and loved it.