Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RMYERS1942

Waller TX, USA
 
  • Male
  • 71 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 4 children
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Washington, DC (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
This is a bunch of random stuff about me, as it came into my head. Been in Computers since I was 18. IT Manager at a small company. Like most music, from swing to pop, old country, modern country, rap, jazz, r&b. Enjoy singing in choir at church. Avid people watcher, been a volunteer at one thing or another all my life. Did 8 years in the USAF. Widower after 50 years of marriage, 4 grown daughters, 9 grand kids, 5 great grand kids. Hosted many exchange kids over the years. Would like to travel if I can find the time, and money. I like reading novels, mostly mysteries and spy, action novels. For movies I like comedies, action thrillers, but don't care for blood and guts type movies. I like to dance, but am not very good. I also just like to sit quietly with my partner, talk, watch some TV, news, maybe a football or baseball game. I like the beach, and when I have time, just soaking up some rays. I like road trips. Walks on the beach, theater. I am real easy to get along with. I like to cook, but it is simple stuff.

About the one I'm looking for...
Some one I can share things with. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, especially family things and times.

I'd just like to add...
The person is going to have to be open and honest.