Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WILDFLAR

Weatherford TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Love the country. Am recharged by hiking the hills with my dogs. I have 2 dogs--crazy and wonderful creatures. If you are a dog person you will love mine. Am fed daily by prayer and meditation. I love beautiful distant views. Am drawn toward the mountains. Love to laugh and have adventures. Am very loyal to my friends. Am surrounded and blessed by incredible friends and hold those friendships very close to my heart. Have loved my teaching career and have held many positions in that field over the years. Being debt free or close to is a goal I have.

About the one I'm looking for...
Christian man. Someone who knows how to laugh, dry humor a plus. I get along with a wide variety of people and am looking for the same. Someone relatively non-judgmental and accepting of what is important to me. Someone who is genuinely interested in me and doesn't just like to hear themselves talk. Very romantic and very affectionate a must. Financially secure with a relatively normal family....I know there really is no such thing, but not totally insane although some can be entertaining. Up for traveling and just having a great time with someone who is open and honest about their feelings and desires.

I'd just like to add...
While I love the country and currently live in a beautiful place, I like going into the city as well to meet friends. Like movies and theatre. Love Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Bistro, any type of food really esp. little out of the way places. I do not drink or smoke but do not mind if those around me do, just not in excess. Like gardening, have a fabulous rose garden, hiking, four wheeling, and experiencing the changing of the seasons.