Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MODEL321

New York NY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 42 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am most passionate about pursuing excellence in all that I undertake, including my hobbies, which include gardening, cooking, singing, entertaining with friends and physical fitness. What makes me a great potential partner is that I put no pressure on anyone--as long as you do what you say you're going to do, keep your word and honor your commitments, treat me with respect and love, take care of yourself and can keep pace with my hectic life, it could be a beautiful thing! I take my time getting to know people and building quality relationships. No pressure, no time lines.

About the one I'm looking for...
Honesty, emotional availability (not needy or clinging please!), a sense of humor, a sense of style, physical fitness, a strong work ethic, someone who can keep in touch even if we can't see each other for days at a time. Someone who is very self-motivated. Someone who considers my time as valuable as his own and is willing and able to undertake simple everyday tasks to make both of our lives easier.

I'd just like to add...
It's important that I share several things. One, I am a vegan (have flirted with vegetarianism for many years, finally went all the way in 2011). My future partner does not necesarily have to be a vegan, but they must understand the ramifications for our possible future household, our dinner plans, social engagements and family gatherings! I get very passionate about causes I believe in! Two, while I have been married before and would consider marrying again, I do not have children and I do not wish to become an instant step-parent or start a family of my own.

I am extremely physically active and health conscious, but I also love to enjoy life! I love to cook, but I adore a man who knows his own way around the kitchen! (Bonus points for coming up with vegan dinner offerings ;-) I love to do things like antique shop, peruse used bookstores, go to winetastings and share great conversation over a delicious meal, be it at a restaurant or at home. I love to go out and socialize, but I sometimes need to balance my life out by spending time as simply as working in my backyard (which always brings me the greatest pleasure!) I also love to sing (have been since 3rd grade) and I would hope my future partner will come hear me sing!