Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




69 | West Hartford, CT
Male | 5' 9"

Body Type:

About average









White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Fashion / Beauty



$100,001 to $150,000


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 1 child





Political Affiliation:






Where I
Grew Up:

South Windsor, CT



Send him a message


A little about me...

I like to think of myself as athletic and fit....Play golf and tennis, still down hill ski. Iinto a variety of first, art, music, literature, sports, being fit and staying active. While not a skilled craftsman, I AM a do it yourseIfer. I take pride in completing home improvement projects vs paying someone else. I have 2 very successful adult children (first marriage) and 2 school age daughters who also help keep me young (second marriage). I am blessed to have life long college and work friends who I see many times a month for "boys night out"....But I am looking for that special friend who maybe, just maybe, we can grow into a relationship together. Finding time on my calendar isn't impossible, just a challenge. Maybe this works for you? While they certainly keep me busy I make time for myself and anyone I spend time with!

About the one I'm looking for...

Does anyone really know who they are looking for? I am looking for a great conversationalist, some with a wicked sense of humor and laughs at my stream of conscious attempts at humor...someone slim, slender and/or athletic! Educated, intelligent and energetic! Someone with similar interests but not a clone! It's OK to be different. How about a companion or soul mate for starters?

I'd just like to add...

High on my bucket list is travel - Barcelona, Provence, and the French/Italian coasts. I love fine dining, a bold glass of red and a companion to share a laugh with.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:





I work out 4 to 6 times per week...running, weight training, yoga....I am very fit and am looking for same


Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors


everything salt - sea breeze, ocean, beaches and food (bad)





Would love to go to Provence for my next get away


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to stay in shape? If so how important is it to you?

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State