Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DONEL060

Hampton VA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • No hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I seperated and I don't have a true girlfriend, right now. I'm looking around, though. I retired from the government but I still work a full time job. That way I can afford to do almost anything I want, and I DO MY THING!! I'm pretty easy to get along with but I won't let myself get pushed around. I am in good health and I try to enjoy myself to the max. I am a true fan of the H.U. Pirates sporting events. I see all of their home football and basketball games and travel to most of thier road games.

About the one I'm looking for...
I don't have any bad friends, that I know of, and I don't carry much bad baggage. I'm looking for someone with a pretty clean slate, also. I'm also looking for someone who wouldn't mind getting CLOSE, when the time is right. I'm not lookong for a long term relationship, right now, but I'll let the cards fall where they may. Who knows!! I'm looking for someone who physically clean and look out for themselves.

I'd just like to add...
I lift weights 3 days a week and Perform sit-up three days a week. It would be nice to have a good friend/guest to work out with me, sometimes. I travel a lot of weekends, parts of the year, and it would be a lot of fun having the right person sitting beside me.