Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BJASUTA

Scottsdale AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi...well this is new for me. I have been single a long time and have never done this, but friends say it can be fun. Life is short....too short to be alone all the time.
My children are grown and on their own and so it's just me and my new little puppy. She likes to cuddle, but somehow it's not the same.....I love Az. Been here 14 yrs., but there is still alot I haven't seen. I've lived in Texas, Oklahoma, and Virginia, as well as Germany. I have traveled some, but not as much as I would like. I am still working, but I have a consulting company, so I have very flexible hours. I love what I do, but I look forward to retirement and being able to enjoy life with that one special person.If you want details of my life up until now, well....I guess we'll have to meet for coffee or a glass of wine.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, friends and family, has a good outlook (positive), glass half full kind of thing. Must be loyal, honest, have integrity, and be monongamous. Hopefully someone who enjoys some of the same things I like, although don't expect you to like everything I like. I'd like for you to be financially stable, a non-smoker, light drinker, no drugs, or other bad habits.

I'd just like to add...
I love music of all kinds, good restuarants and a great glass of wine. I love to dance, travel, and photography is my hobby, along with making jewelry. I also love movies, the theatre, and sporting events. I'm better at watching than playing, because of arthritis. I played tennis when I was in college. If you like to participate, I'll be your cheerleader and bring you a towel and a cool drink at the end.