Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




76 | Pascagoula, MS
Female | 5' 4"

Body Type:










White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship


Marital Status:




Has 2 children





Political Affiliation:







Send her a message


A little about me...

I am very out-going, like to have fun and enjoy life. I love to travel and stay busy. Other than having silver hair, I do not look, feel nor act my age! I love to laugh and make others laugh, and I never meet a stranger. I love sports, especially SEC sports, and I love to fish and hunt. I like to play cards, especially bridge and poker, and I love to dance. I have 2 graduate degrees in the sciences and loved working in a medical environment until retirement. I consider myself a good cook and enjoy making unusual dishes. I feel that a quiet evening at home, an evening spent with friends or a nice dinner and a movie or dancing all make for an enjoyable night. I like to do little surprise things when least expected. I love almost all music, except rap and hard rock, but country music is my favorite. I enjoy going to casinos, having a drink or glass of wine in front of a roaring fire or beautiful sunset, love to share the events of my day and love to spend time with my grandchildren. I am politically conservative, so if that's a problem, we BOTH have a problem. I have a very Southern accent and a quick wit. Those combined can sometimes be hilarious! I feel strongly about my church, and I take a very active part there.

About the one I'm looking for...

It would be great if my partner and I had a lot of the same interests....or would be willing to learn. Smoking is a definite no-no with me, as is that "I'll tell you later" thing and no photo. I would want my partner to be a gentleman, dress nicely, whether in jeans or a tux, like to dance and enjoy sports. I would prefer someone that enjoys the finer things in life and knows how to treat a lady, enjoys cuddling, holding hands and being obviously proud to be with his lady. I appear taller than I am and almost always wear heels, so I prefer a man who is at LEAST 5'9" or taller. Keep in mind: NO PICTURE + NO INFO = NO RESPONSE. I love to hunt for duck, turkey, dove and quail, in that order, and fish for really big game fish. I am an avid SEC football fan, so my Saturdays during football season are spent going to games or watching football on TV. A good personality, love for family and a love for God are some strong traits that I would expect from one that I'm interested in. He must be honest, trustworthy, considerate and attentive. I want to be the ONLY woman in his life, as he would be the only man in mine.

I'd just like to add...

I enjoy going out for dinner and dancing or a movie, traveling to almost anywhere, going to casinos on occasion, going to listen to good music, going to college football and baseball games..or any sporting event..holding hands, cuddling, kissing, watching movies in or out or just spending an evening alone or with friends. I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail while sitting in front of a roaring fire or watching the sunset and would hope that my partner would enjoy the same. I am a romantic, a one-man woman and am really easy to please. I have one adopted cat that is my very best friend, and she takes care of me. I love to dance, play bridge, poker and most any card game, and like to read and write poetry. I serve as a Licensed Worship Leader, Verger and Lay Eucharistic Minister in the Episcopal Church. I am also very involved with working with the homeless on a regular basis. I feel that similar interests and a love for God provide the pathway for a good relationship. I would expect a prospective partner to accept my family and friends as I would theirs. Life is brief and what makes you happy.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:





I love to participate in sports as well as being a spectator. SEC football is my favorite to watch, and I play 2nd base on an open class softball team.





You never stop learning, and I love to go to school! I have 2 Master's degrees already but I continue to take courses that interest me.





My bag is always packed!


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. How would you describe your personal fashion style?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State