Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MUSICALMS

Phoenix AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 0" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • pet: Birds
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a high energy gal who likes to laugh, likes music, theater, movies, travel - especially would like to explore more of Arizona sunsets. I embrace fitness/health, good food for energy and thought. I like quiet times for reading, intimate times for listening, sharing, cuddling and more - being able to sing or harmonize is a plus. I am willing to try and share new things with a gentleman who can communicate, who is kind an generous and thoughtful, who also understands that family is important. Sing out if you want to make beautiful music.

About the one I'm looking for...
The man who is seeking me has a great sense of humor and makes me laugh. He appreciate healthy cooking - can eat mine and perhaps can create his own cuisine. He likes theater, concerts and movies, likes to travel, perhaps likes to scuba dive. He keeps himself in good shape, is kind, thoughtful, generous, at least somewhat romantic. He likes to give and receive massages. He likes to hold hands and embrace and desires intimacy. He communicates well and can share his feelings, is a good listener and does not necessarily want to solve my problems but can be a sounding board if I desire that.

I'd just like to add...
I recently qualified for open water scuba and would like to do more of that. I enjoy writing and performing parodies and original music, can accompany myself with piano and ukulele. Having a passion for harmony, I enjoy singing in choir. I've had at least one parrot in my house since 1972, currently have 2 feathered kids. My 3 human kids are grown and out of the house. I'm a great friend and a fun companion. In fact, fun is essential. I can find many things fun.