Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LITTLEREBEL62

Fort Worth TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Snakes
  • Fort Worth, TX (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
NO OUT OF STATE(I will not respond)I'm looking for someone close by. Hi,I'm Rebel. I own my own motorcycle and love to ride, but don't have to date someone who does. Most guys I dated did not ride and we got along great and I still road.
I have my own house with a big yard. I have 2 dogs, 3 cats, and 2 snakes. I am very open and honest and a very caring person. I love helping others. I am very romantic with the right person. I am looking for a serious relationship, NOT just a sexual one. I am not that much into sports, but other wise open to many other interests. I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I have 2 sons, both grown. Youngest just went into Army and is now in Afganistan. I have time on my hands and looking to share it with some one special.

About the one I'm looking for...
White males only, 55-77 NOT into cowboys or to much county western. NONE smoker and not a big drinker. NO OUT OF STATE. I will not respond, I'm looking for someone close by. Looking for someone whos not that big into sports. Going to a game now and then just for the fun of something different to do, is fine. Watching the superbowl is ok. Hopefully you get what I mean. I just don't want sports to be a HAVE TO kind of thing. I'm pretty open about doing things when everything else is going ok.

I'd just like to add...
I'm very easy to get along with. Like going to movies and other shows; like plays, car or bike shows or any kind of things to watch or look at; as long as I have some one to share it with. Like camping, working in the yard, doing house inprovments, helping my man (if I had one), help him work on the vehicles or what ever else he needed me to help with. I enjoy doing all kinds of things, BUT NOT ALONE.