Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WHM64

Tallahassee FL, USA
 
  • Male
  • 57 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Tampa, FL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have recently accepted a transfer with my employer to relocate from Pensacola to Tallahassee. During the transition period beginning May 7th, I will be wrapping up stuff in Pensacola (ie: Real Estate home sell, etc.). While my home is on the market I will be setting up temporary residence in Tallahassee and begin my new duties and travel back to Pensacola some week-ends to take care of needs there.
I am a Project Management /Engineering Professional that has been in my current field (Building Automation) for over twenty years. I relocated with the same company five years ago to Pensacola from Memphis, TN, after having relocated from Tampa to Memphis in 1993. I’ve been divorced for 5 years after a 27 year marriage. During those 27 years, I have two children who have both graduated from college and both are starting their own careers. My daughter graduated from the University of the South in Sewanee, TN and then did two years in the Peace Corp. in Peru. Since her return from Peru she has been involved in her degree field (Environmental Science) back in Tennessee. My son graduated from Middle Tennessee State Univ. and is pursuing a career in Digital Animation and Graphic Design.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone who enjoys living and actively participate in the Florida Lifestyle. A person who enjoys beach outings and other outdoor activities offered in Northwest Florida. Who also would like just hanging out at home around pool, patio, garden, etc? Someone to share occasional sporting events and the area’s festivals, concerts and other events. A person to share travels to interesting places and also likes RV travel to races, ball games as well as other outdoor vacation destinations.

I'd just like to add...
As important as my career contributions are to my lifestyle, I would like also to have someone to share it with. I also like good conversation on a variety of different subjects. The woman that I would like to meet needs to be comfortable with her career or have aspirations of a career direction. She also needs to be comfortable with her appearance. I realize that life has a way of placing challenges to one’s appearance, but as long as there is a don’t give up attitude in place, anything is possible. I have a few pounds to shed and will always keep trying to improve on results of diet and exercise.