Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DANCINGDOC6

Traverse City MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Doctorate (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Brazil (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a 67 year old young, energetic who enjoys dancing, traveling, watching movies, hosting dinner parties. I am outgoing, friendly, positive.
My friends consider me interesting, intelligent, fun, reliable and a supportive friend.

I am happy with my life - and my ideal person should feel just as happy about his - but like me, he is looking for ways to share it.

I am excited about the possibility of meeting an interesting and like-minded mate.
I hope to find a man of character with similar values and priorities. Someone who appreciates the finer things in life but also knows the value of the simple things; an evening spent dancing or relaxing at home; a great meal at home or in a gourmet restaurant; walks in the woods or traveling to far away destinations: a live performance or a TV show.

I was born in Hungary, raised in Brazil. Now I live in Traverse City (for 30 years).

My son lives in LA and my daughter in Chicago but I am fortunate to be welcome, so I visit them often. I also have a 4 1/2 year old granddaughter who calls me ZsaMaMa (translation: ZsaZsa's mama- ZsaZsa is my dog!)

About the one I'm looking for...
I lead a busy and fun life but now would like to add a little romance as well.

Looking for someone compatible, with similar attributes, values and likes, with just enough differences to add a little "spice"
And then.... in time.... see where the relationship goes.

I'd just like to add...
HATE WRITING THIS PROFILE - hope it is worth it and I WILL GET SOME GOOD MATCHES!

I like most types of foods, prepared at home or restaurants. Except Sushi.

Read best sellers, mysteries, Money , Kiplinger's, the WEEK, professional journals
.
Movies: prefer drama, romantic comedies, foreign films. No Sci-FI or action.

TV - medical dramas, comedies, HGTV, TV Land, Hollywood Classics, Law&Order, Some talk shows, sports, and rarely a reality shows

Enough!


,