Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

RETIREDYEA

Oak Creek WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 6 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have been Widowed for over 10 years now, and would like to have a special friend. I love Movies, Antiquing, genealogy and just spending time with someone. I retired from a high school last year. I supervised a large study hall. Lots of fun with 200 kids or so. Kept them in line though. Keep busy doing some volunteering work. I volunteer at my church and tutor twice a week at a grade school. vol Would like to have a more social life going too. I did fine, but when I retired the loneliness set it. I volunteer here and there, but it's just not enough. I'm not the queen of the May, but then your looks aren't important to me either. Kindness is most important

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is sweet and can give me that look I so miss where he looks into my eyes and I can see the love. Money is not important to me, but loyalty and truthfulness are. I am a dyed in the wool Catholic and really don't want someone divorced. A really nice man would be great. I guess I just want to be loved again.

I'd just like to add...
I like flea markets and antique shows. Love going to the movies. I like just watching TV or doing my volunteering work. A companion would be nice. Usually I go alone. I'm just a simple girl with a big family. Not all live here, so I travel around a bit to see them. Next trip will be to DC to visit a daughter and her husband.