Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DONVRODSMITH

Whitewater MO, USA
 
  • Male
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Tamms, IL (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm mr. Fixit, my kids are grown and they are my everything. I like fishing, big movie buff, I've learned to slow down and smell the flowers.i love to travel, have always been considered a gentleman. Hate drama, love cuddling, height weight proportional, 5'6", 158lbs, still looking for someone to share my life with, hate being lonely

About the one I'm looking for...
She must be honest with herself first, knows everyday is a school day, smiles alot and can laugh at herself, still chasing her dreams, doesn't mind helping others, likes men who are not a#%holes. Comfortable in jeans, likes to go to the movies. Height weight proportional, doesn't need makeup to feel pretty. And knows true Beauty is on the inside

I'd just like to add...
I hate lazy people, and people who won't help themselves. I can't stand whiners or drama queens. I don't drink, haven't dated in 6 years. Still looking for that special one. I don't need fixing. My parents are special. And so are my kids. 2 grandkids. Love working with my hands, and have never done this before. My session timed out twice while filling out my profile