Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Farmington MO, USA
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs, Horses
  • Florissant, MO (where I grew up)

A little about me...
I’ve worked hard all my life in the teaching profession, really enjoyed my job, however I am now thoroughly enjoying the time retirement has given me. I enjoy riding my Ranger through the woods, walks down trails, playing my EWI {electronic wind instrument} in our church worship group, watching sporting events, especially football, even though my most competitive sports are now air hockey, table tennis and cards. I enjoy being with big groups or small groups of friends. Having people over to my home is something I do often and take pleasure in it. I know how much God loves me and I try to share that love with others. I am active in my church, love animals, own a couple of paint horses and a dog, love and appreciate my family and friends. I value people and friendships, have a giving and caring heart and would love to have someone to share my life with.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am financially sound, so I am not looking for someone to support me, but rather someone that I can love and will love me. I want a relationship that places God first and is an equal partnership of mutual love, concern and understanding.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy photography, especially horses, people and wildlife. I have two paint horse, but I do not ride much anymore. I head out to the country most every weekend, because I enjoy the people and country life there as well as in the suburbs. I would like someone that would like going out to a movie or dinner every once in a while and go to church with me. I would also like to share their interest as well.