Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MONKEYGIRLFUN

Stockton CA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Latino / Hispanic
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
quiet, out-going, fun loving, private, gossip is not my friend, I am tolerant, patient, kind and romantic. I can be stubborn in a good way, competetive but don't mind losing, I work hard, play hard and like to give just about anything a try. I am a great listener and yet if you get me in a talkative mood, keep your ears open, cause their will be questions later,haha. I have a great sense of humour and love to joke around. I am analytical and think things over constantly until there is a logical answer that suits me. I am warm hearted and strong-willed. Sensitive and deep, I love to see people smile, it does make the day go well.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like the man in my life to share in many of the things I like, just as I would do my best to like the things he enjoys. I need a strong man on a weak day. I man who is generous of spirit and time. A good listener and conversationalist, one who can challenge me, for I can be competetive, though losing is no big deal, it is trying your best. I would like him to be romantic and thoughtful, old fashioned and outgoing. A guy who loves weekend barbques with great friends and family. I want a long term relationship with a man who seeks same.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy sports and the outdoors, spontaneous road trips unplanned. I would love you to like golf or tennis and kayaking. A great glass of wine on the back porch, or while cooking a fantastic meal together. I read a lot. My music loves are jazz, RnB, pop, blues and gospel. I love great restaurants that have old world charm, going wine tasting and spending time with my kids, since our time is rare. I would like you to help me keep in shape by exercise and diet and lots of high energy sports