Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




51 | Terra Alta, WV
Female | 5' 4"

Body Type:

About average



Light Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:

Daily Smoker



Other Profession






Less than $25,000


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal


Marital Status:

Never Married



Has 1 child





Political Affiliation:

Middle of the Road





Where I
Grew Up:

Wiley Ford, WV



Send her a message


A little about me...

Hello. I am a 50 year old woman, with a grown daugter who lives away from home. I spent 8 years in the U.S. Navy.I have never been married not because I don't want marriage. It just happened that I have not yet found the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. I do not play head or "heart" games. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing (especially at myself). I do not need a lot out of life - just enough money to pay my bills and maybe be able to take a vacation once in a while. I am no raving beauty but was not beat with an ugly stick. I do have two tattoos (both are very tasteful and in inconspicuous places). If tattoos are a "deal breaker", no need to respond. Also, I am a smoker so if that is a turn off you need not respond to my profile. Oh, I am honest "to a fault". That doesn't mean that I like to hurt people's feelings, it just means that if you don't want to hear my answer don't ask me the question. I mean what I say and say what I mean. I was born and raised in WV. One of my many hobbies is that I am a (quilter1).

About the one I'm looking for...

I am an honest, sincere, open-minded person who does not play "games" with anyone's head or heart. I respect myself and expect to be treated with respect. I cannot deal with liars or cheaters. I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of person. I am from a large close, loving and giving (immediate and extended) all count as family to me. Although I am not religious, I consider myself spiritual. To me there is a higher power, that entity just might not be the same one in which you believe. My "church" is nature and all its glory.There is no need to try to guess what I am thinking. Just ask and I will tell you. Someone intelligent enough to figure out how to make contact with me...

I'd just like to add...

I like most music (not into hard rock or rap), but prefer country music or southern rock music. . I also enjoy some classical music and I love saxophone music (especially, David Sanborne and Kenny G. I enjoy dancing, dining out or cooking in, I enjoy an occasional drink or two but not a real "drinker". I do smoke but am trying to quit, so if that is a "deal-breaker" no need to respond. I like to cook, m a country girl at heart who spent some time in "bigger" cities (Norfolk, Virginia; New Orleans, Louisianna - one weekend while in the U.S. Navy and Naples, Italy. I am not a mean person, but if you view my profile and I don't see a picture of you, I will not even bother to look at your profile. I think it is rude not to include a photo of yourself. if you are interested in getting to know more about me and what I have said about myself appeals to you, I like treasure hunts so I and included one in this information about me to help find me. If you look hard enough you will find that I am from WV and I consider myself a quilter1, Well, I guess that is all I have to say about myself.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Not really keen

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:


Family and Friends

Family and Friends


I am a part of a loving & caring family.





I enjoy cooking. One of my hobbies is that. I am a (quilter1),along with also enjoying reading almost anything I can get through the 1st chapter. I also enjoy playing games on a popular social network.


Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors


I am a "born & raised" country girl (wv). I enjoy nature & the outdoors. I especially like not living on top of neighbors. I like my "stretching" room & that I can watch deer from my window. Not fond of snakes but they too are part of nature.


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you have any strange or hidden talents?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State