Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DES1999

Germantown MD, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Never Married
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Alexandria, VA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Well, I'm fairly low maintenance, independent. Enjoy those with a good sense of humor and an active mind. Have little patience and no time for the self-absorbed, superficial. There is too much left to do and I won't spend it trying to keep up with the flavor of the month. I really like to laugh, and do so often.
I donate time to community (occasionally foster pets, work at a women's shelter, provide food for the men's shelter..).
I work full time. What free time I have is important to me so I'd like to enjoy it.
Let's see - I have all my teeth, hair hasn't gone grey or white yet. Used to be incredibly fit. But after having a child, exercise is now either a random full out sprint to catch a loose dog, or race my son to all his functions. Would like to get back to a gym or other exercise, and plan to do so...

About the one I'm looking for...
I really appreciate someone with a sense of humor. A sharp (not mean) wit that can find the positive in less than perfect situations... One who is comfortable with themselves and NOT looking for a half to make me whole scenario. Would eventually love to form a partnership although that does not have to be the end goal. I'd prefer a relationship that is easy going and comfortable as opposed to one fraught with expectations and demands.
Sounds simple but if it were, I'm thinking there'd be less of us on these sites.....

I'd just like to add...
Must like pets, and be OK around an overactive 13 year old man-child. Oh...and tolerance and patience....things I'm in need of, I guess!