Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

57SEA

Seabrook NH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a good listener .I am an optimist.I have a lot of compassion and I am an honest person.I treat people the same way that I like to be treated,with respect.I always do more for my partner than I do for myself.I have no baggage because I burned it.The past is in the past and that is where it stays,Im ready for a new reality with a caring sweetheart.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for honesty,some one to enhance my life as I do for them but not try to change me.I am happy in who I am.somebody to be there for me thru thick and thin as i will do for them.Life is a two way street,it would be nice to meet someone that agrees that it is.Where did the time go.This is the last quarter and I know she is out there someone who enjoys having a best friend and maybe more.I am a young 57 I have gray hair but that is not how I feel.My job keeps me pretty active and I like to walk along the ocean front.When I am in a relationship,i give it my all and I make her feel like she is the only woman on earth.Im working on adding more pictures this week.I am a creative guy,I have been making reproduction lighting for 38 years.I prefer people that exercise and take care of themselves like I do.If you cant be loyal pass me by.

I'd just like to add...
walking at the beach,movies,doing fun things, always looking for new adventures,I rode motorcycle for 14 years and would take trips into canada .I would like to try kayaking and other things.Im game for new things that is my wild side.