Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MIRACLEMINDED2

Milwaukee WI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Milwaukee, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a friendly person who loves good conversations on a variety of topics. I have been able, luckily, to live well within my income over the years and look forward to retiring in about 4 years. My current job is not very stressful and involves mostly a variety of office work. My education prepared me to be a Spanish teacher, but I found that teaching didn't suit my personality very well. I have lived in Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana and New Mexico. In the "golden years" I hope to visit warmer places during the winter.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking first and foremost for a friend. Chemistry is important in a male/female relationship but without a good foundation in friendship, I don't think a relationship can thrive. I think it's important for people to enter into relationships when they are happy and fulfilled so that they have joy to share rather than neediness. This can be hard to live, I realize, but I do try to take responsibility for my own happiness and hope to find a partner that does the same.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going for walks, visiting museums, going to movies, dining out at inexpensive restaurants, playing board games and having people over for brunch. Travel these days mostly consists of visiting my sons and their families in Seattle and Durham, NC. Years ago I enjoyed visiting Spain (was a Spanish major) and hope to return there for a visit after retirement.