Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NATURELOVERWATER

Odenville AL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love the outdoors. I am an outside girl If you like to swim, fish, hick, campout and go on picknicks your are for me. I love the beach, mountains,and small running creeks. I love to picknick on green grass with no one around except me and you. I love to kiss softly and cuddly. I am 5ft 6 and weight 128 . I would like to travel and see orther parts of the country. Go places with someone that would give me some attention. I have not had that in a long time (much needed) I am not a push over but I am very carring and I care alot about peoples feelings. I am not a miss goody two shoes.But, do clean up very well. oh, and I like to dance even on the creek,, back porch beach yard,with that special one

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone that will do things with me. I need someone that will be there if my heart breakes they will pick me up and hold me. someone that likes what I like and I will met them half way. Now you can't ask for no better than that. I was married to a man that was married to the TV for many, many years.don't want to go back there. nothing wrong with TV but not 24/7 want someone that will do some of the things with me like picknicking on the grass, sand, or by a river or creek.

I'd just like to add...
I like to walk daily to stay in shape.