Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PAPACHAG41

Queensbury NY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 73 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Glens Falls, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
II was born at an early age and managed to survive. Love the outdoors . Schooled on three continents (never learned to spell) with several degrees an a quart of certificates. A disabled vet who, when tired, uses a cane at home and a power chair when out and about. I currently survey trails for accessibility and advocate for the physically challenged. Also into drumming with Native Americans and healthy living. An original thinker who reads a lot, open , honest, sincere, easy going romantic man with a passion for life who does his best to be thoughtful and understanding. A giver who strongly believes in supporting his partner. My responsibility in a relationship is to do what it takes to make and keep my partner feeling loved and happy. Communication, honesty and trust are essential to any relationship.

About the one I'm looking for...
I’m looking for a lady who is sincere, honest, patient, understanding, able to communicate likes and dislikes, economically independent, one man lady. I believe understanding, patience and flexibility are required to create the great relationship and good life we both seek. Thanks for taking the time to read all this, if you are interested I’d be delighted to get your post.
.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy family gatherings and music. I am close with my kids but I don't see them often. I enjoy singing songs and folk songs, some classical music and some pop stuff. I enjoy cooking as well as dining out and always enjoy good company any time.I am a casual type of guy, coats and ties are special occasions. I like to travel and do most things out doors. I am as much at home in the woods as I am in my living room. Camping, museums and historic places are also on my fun list . More when we chat.