Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DRYFLYFUN

Emmett ID, USA
 
  • Male
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Red hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Labor / Construction (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hello Ladie's..A little about me, this should be fun! Well let's see.I am a born again Christain gave my life to Jesus in 95..I do not smoke or drink,and diffently not drug's..I have many intrest which are.Cooking,and yes baking,fishing,hunting,drive's to the mountain's,taking my side kick for walk's where ever he lead's us! Last year I had lived with my mother I was taking care of her until she passed away..( I miss her ) and yes I loved my mother very much but I was never a mamma's boy!!! When I'm in a relationship I'm with that person and no other!! I do not believe in cheating or tolerate cheater's..I did it when I was a teenager with a girlfriend's best friend and I hated myself for it!!! And I told her about it and told myself that I would never do it again and I never have..So whom ever I end up with will never have to worrie about that!! ( Promise)..And I am a cuddler--kisser--hand holder,and I do believe in public display of effection..If you have any question's just ask and I will tell..And yes I would be willing to relocate for the right person..

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to be with someone that would walk with me, not in front, not a few feet behind, but walk by my side. I would like to be in a relationship that is honest and open!!

I'd just like to add...
I am an outdoor's person, I do like to fish, hunt, ( I know that offend's some) but hopefuly not the one that is interested in me??? And I am a normal male when it is fall time!! That is when it is football season..( Love My Seahwaks)... And one of my hobbies is tying fly's when I have time. And I love to watch the sunraise and set's; Are good Lord has made some pretty awesome sunset's and rise's..I have seen a lot of them, but the best one's I have ever seen are in Florida.. Well just ask me anything and I will tell...