Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HELENMARIEFUN

Towanda PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My passion is life, all aspects. I am a faith-filled Catholic who is actively involved in my church - ie, teach Sunday School, direct a Bible Study, etc. I also volunteer for our local Pregnancy Care Center, which is so rewarding.
I love dogs, esp. my 14 yoa Golden Retriever, Ashley, my constant companion. I love music, esp. oldies, big band, jazz, blues. I'm learning to play guitar. I take flying lessons.
I have so many blessings in my life - too many to enumerate.
In a word, I am a compassionate human being. I enjoy being a girl, love clothes, jewelry, fashion, shoes, but am not preoccupied with looks.
Lover of "Nature's God".

About the one I'm looking for...
I;m looking for a nice man to share our similar interests. I am definitely open to learning and experiencing new things. I just hope God gives me many, many more years to live so I can travel everywhere (I'm going to Ireland in September!) Can't wait.
I enjoy a quiet evening at home, too. I love to cook, try new recipes, bake, enjoy a nice Merlot and watching a good movie. My TV is always tuned to TCM.

I'd just like to add...
Faith-filled, sensitive, considerate, movie-lover(esp. old movies)