Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

QUEENIE315

Reedsport OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
i am a 54 year old woman, i live on the oregon coast i have a stepson(more like a son) i had him since he was 8yrs old, and 6 grandkids that are very important to me...i lost the love of my life in 2006, i'm very shy at first, so it takes me a little longer to open up....i can be a social drinker if need to be. I am very trusting, honest, and very easy to get along with, I like country music and like to go to concerts...I also like those good ol oldies (50's & 60's)oh and Elvis couldn't do anything wrong in my eyes...I like an older man because it seems the younger ones play too many heads games, and plays with womans feeling...NO PHOTO NO CONTACT

About the one I'm looking for...
someone that is finacially secure and that would love me for me and look past the outer package and like family get togethers and once in a while go out to dinner, or go play BINGO.....or play pool...also someome that can be my best friend, my lover and one who has eyes for me only...and would back me up if needed be, most of all NO Head Games...A man that likes to cuddle when watching a good movie, also like to put puzzles together. I like to just sit and crochet things and on Sundays i like to do my laundry, and lay around and not get dressed until i'm ready, I like it when a man will say whatever crafts i do looks nice even when its not...but he can be honest about it too lol NO PHOTO NO CONTACT

I'd just like to add...
i like chinese, and mexican food and some time a good pizza...i own my own Mobile Home on the Oregon coast in a little town....ooops and I likes dogs,and cats, i have a pekingese name Sugar Baby and a cat named Tippy. No cheaters or smokers or druggies or heavy drinkers, I've been there and don't want it in my life again and I have not ever done any drugs. I wasn't the one doing it. I also like to write little notes to my partner. I am also in contact with my ex-husband we are just friends....i would like a man that is a man and will take charge......and when i fall in love i give my all....so when i get hurt i really get hurt, i love messening on a computer but i do have a life other than being on the computer. I do like to play games on pogo..... i like bbq's with family, and i love a man that likes to eat...i have a problem of making too much lol... if you are here for games then don't bother responding to me.....I perfer no smokers or heavy drinkers, social drinking is ok. I too like a margarita now and then..NO PHOTO NO CONTACT